I found this in an old notebook and not sure what it is, what it means, or what I was on. :) I’m pretty sure that I just wrote down whatever came to my mind…

“So you might be wondering why I named you little bigot. You should be asking why you don’t live up to your name. Thirty thousand years ago you were conceived. Exactly on a Harley Davidson too. That was interesting. Many times people have asked, why are you so old? And I would just sit back and finish my romance novel. A large pet lapdog sat in the car next to me. Three days ago we all started fearing having our nails cut. Your girlfriend is still harping on me about letting her borrow a candle because she only has birthday party hats. Nevertheless, Gala apples will always be in fashion and blank index cards will always be a menace. India is an answer to every question. Remember these things my son; the Fellowship will be broken. And using big words is geeky.”

